Contact Information for LexisNexis Canada

Office locations



Head Office - TorontoOttawaMontreal
111 Gordon Baker Road, Suite 900
Toronto, ON, M2H 3R1 Canada
112 Kent Street Suite 700
Ottawa, ON, K1P 5P2 Canada
1200 Ave. McGill College Suite 1100
Montréal Québec H3B 4G7 Canada
Tel.: 1-800-668-6481 
Local: 905-479-2665
Tel.: 1-800-387-0899 
Local: 613-238-3499
Local.: 514-287-0339

Sales



 PhoneEmailMore
General Inquiries / Sales 1-800-255-5174 sales@lexisnexis.ca  
PCLaw Inquiries 1-800-328-2898 pmsales@lexisnexis.ca  

Support



 PhoneEmailMore
Billing 1-800-387-0899 ext. 5 billinginquiries@lexisnexis.ca  
Training (416) 862-7656 training@lexisnexis.ca  
Bookstore 1-800-387-0899 ext. 2 customerservice@lexisnexis.ca  

 

Product support:

Lexis Advance Quicklaw 1-800-387-0899 service@lexisnexis.ca  
Lexis Practice Advisor 1-800-387-0899 service@lexisnexis.ca  
PCLaw Support 1-800-387-9785 service@lexisnexis.ca Online documentation articles
Casemap/Timemap 1-877-301-0344 casemap.support@lexisnexis.com  
TimeMatters 1-800-387-9785 service@lexisnexis.ca  Online documentation articles
Total Patent CS 1-800-543-6862 service@lexisnexis.ca  
All other products 1-800-387-0899 service@lexisnexis.ca  

Academic



To consider an academic title for your course, please fill this form to request a complimentary inspection copy.

We are also available to answer questions about any of our academic titles.

For all regions (except Quebec), please contact:
Paula Sloss, Account Executive
Academic Print Market
Call: 416-200-6640 or 1-844-408-0655
Fax: 1-855-440-4412
Email: paula.sloss@lexisnexis.ca


For Quebec please contact:
Philippe Oghia, Print Solutions Consultant
Call: 905-850-6359
Email: Philippe.Oghia@lexisnexis.ca

*****

Students: if you are interested in becoming a Student Associate for your law school, contact us at lawschools@lexisnexis.ca

Contributing content



Submitting a decision to LexisNexis: To submit content for publication to LexisNexis Canada Quicklaw, please forward all decisions to judgments@lexisnexis.ca 

For all Board, Tribunal, and Arbitration content, please submit to boards@lexisnexis.ca 

Writing for LexisNexis: Contact information and manuscript guidelines are found here